GGAC Scouting America banner white on blue background

Order of the Arrow – Kchinkwehelak Village

The Order of the Arrow (OA) is the national honor society of the Boy Scouts of America. For 99 years, the Order of the Arrow has recognized Scouts and Scouters who best exemplify the Scout Oath and Law in their daily lives. The Order of the Arrow provides encouragement for others to live these ideals as well. Arrowmen are known for maintaining camping traditions and spirit, promoting year-round and long-term resident camping, developing leaders, and providing cheerful service to others. OA service, activities, adventures, and training for youth and adults are models of quality leadership development and programming that enrich, support, and help to extend Scouting to America’s youth. Here’s how to pronounce Kchinkwehelak! Link to


Sea Scouts




Shooting Sport


Scouting for Food

Order of the Arrow

Skip to content