Contacts

District Chair Bruce McGurk   brucemcgurk@comcast.net
District Commissioner Richard Chase   rchase@gmail.com
Advancement Bonnie Hazarabedian 925-376-5272 bonzai@flash.net
  Ray Winter   rwintermdsc@earthlink.net
Camping Tina Fletcher   tinfletcher@gmail.com
Conservation OPEN    
District Director Mark Woodman 925-674-6122  mark.woodman@scouting.org
Day Camp Directors OPEN    
Training Chair Chris Devine   Christoper.Devine@gmail.com
Popcorn Kernel OPEN    
Eagle Boards of Review Gordon Bell 925-285-7024 gordon.ed.bell@gmail.com
  Herb Lederman 925-631-0229 herbleder_kop@yahoo.com
Eagle Project Approval Ed Isely  925-286-9363 ekisely@comcast.net
  Mark Paulson 925-212-1451 eagleworkbook@gmail.com
Friends of Scouting Jill Tarkoff    
  CJ Poloka    
Life to Eagle Bonnie Hazarabedian 925-376-5272 bonzai@flash.net
  Ray Winter   rwintermdsc@earthlink.net
Membership Wendell Baker   wendell@able-baker.com
Merit Badge Counselors Dean Norman Gee 415-860-6166 normgee50@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Norman Gee 415-860-6166 normgee50@gmail.com
OA Chapter Advisor Mike Stanton   mikestanton@gmail.com
Round Table Commissioner Open    
Boy Scout Round Table Commissioner OPEN    
Cub Scout Round Table Commissioner Tom Rusk    
Scouting for Food Diane Appel   brionesscoutingforfood@gmail.com
Webpage Editor Norman Gee 415-860-6166 normgee50@gmail.com

Venturing

Sea Scouts

Exploring

International

Highlander

Shooting Sport

STEM

Scouting for Food

Order of the Arrow